Fabric

Over the past few months I have managed to be completely immersed in the real world – to the point my hands hovered over the keyboard whilst I remembered my password – but it has been a pleasant immersion with lots of exciting things going on that I hope to share soon.

I thought I’d stop by and share the fabric I tried batik out on for the first time whilst the rain pours down outside:

Batik fabric - July 2013

Batik fabric – July 2013

Batik fabric - July 2013

Batik fabric – July 2013

Batik fabric - July 2013

Batik fabric – July 2013

Batik fabric - July 2013

Batik fabric – July 2013

2 responses to “Fabric

  1. Good to see you back and the Batik looks lovely

Leave a Reply

