And a new year begins

Recyced Christmas tree; Our Christmas tree and all its decorations were either from freecycle or others rubbish bins before the lights (also others cast offs) were added and the cats let back into the room

Recyced Christmas tree; Our Christmas tree and all its decorations were either from freecycle or others rubbish bins before the lights (also others cast offs) were added and the cats let back into the room

I can’t say that 2011 was the easiest of years; such a lot has changed forever and I don’t think anyone really naturally chooses so many permanent and final changes all in one go but I am still here and there is still much to look forward to.

The end of last year, or maybe more or less the whole of last year, was more than crazy and many of my plans for it have been all but forgotten about, but I would still like to do them and more.

And 2012 is set to contain some exciting projects and hopefully lots for time for blogging.

Happy New Year everyone!

2 responses to “And a new year begins

  1. Happy New Year and all the best for 2012

    Rosie xx

  2. Happy New Year, I wish you lots of lovely things for 2012! I’ve left an award for you over on my blog as I really enjoy reading your posts1

    Philippa

Leave a Reply

