The part I hate

Hakin died on Thursday.

I guess the more animals you have, the more are going to die at some stage and for lots of different reasons. And some reasons you are going to know, and others you aren’t.

I can fully understand why some people won’t keep animals.

2 responses to “The part I hate

  1. I’m sorry to read this…

  2. Ugh. I’m sorry to hear that. That is the darkness to the light of sharing our lives with animals, isn’t it?

    I understand why people won’t keep animals too, but they miss out on so much fun and love as well as the pain.

    I’d rather go through the pain …

    Rae x

Leave a Reply

