An ending

I was given notice of my redundancy today. There are still things that need to be sort but it feels like a weight has been lifted but I’m still just left ‘hanging’, I don’t know when I’ll be finishing or what I’m going to be doing for work but I’m so close to being able to start sorting things out and starting afresh.

4 responses to “An ending

  1. Now there’s an interesting case of be careful what you wish for! I guess the Universe provided you with a rest from the mundane in the end.

    I think this will open the door to something wonderful. The ‘hanging’ feeling isn’t comfortable, but I guess you can use this time to visualise what it is you really want and which direction you want to move in.

    Hope all goes well,
    Rae x

  2. alifelesssimple

    I agree, it has already started to open so many doors and release ideas and projects.

    It has been something that I have been worrying about happening for so long now that now it has happened, I can just let go of all the worry and it feels great!

  3. hopefully this will turn out to be a good move for you. – certainly letting go of the worry sounds good!

  4. Pingback: Needed recognition « A Life Less Simple

Leave a Reply

