Goat page

I’ve spent some time this evening up dating and adding photos to my goat page, it isn’t completely how I would like it to be and I will be adding more soon, including information and photos of my current goats, but please have a look and let me know what you think…

2 responses to “Goat page

  1. LittleFfarm Dairy

    Lovely,

    nice to see some older photos too. But do you have any more recent ones, & pics of their accommodation? I notice someone left a comment ref how much room they might need, shame no reply to your question as yet though. It’s pertinent – if s/he only want s a pet then a pygmy might be the ideal choice – easier to manage & less room required (unlike something like a Boer/AN/BT/BS stud male, for example…!).

    Fascinating snapshot of Kenya BTW. Must’ve been an amazing visit….

  2. alifelesssimple

    Thanks for the feedback, I’m in the middle of putting together a page for each of the goats I currently have which will have links from the ‘main’ goat page.

Leave a Reply

