I’ve Moved!

I will be add stuff from my old blog in the next few days but in the meantime, Hello!

2 responses to “I’ve Moved!

  1. LittleFfarm Dairy

    Hello to you too – love the quail BTW, I might have a go at rearing some myself!

    Thanks for linking to the LittleFfarm Dairy site, hope you’re enjoying our trials & tribulations (more the former than the latter, alas, at the mo!).

    What was the old Blog about?

    Jo + LFfD menagerie.

  2. alifelesssimple

    Hi Jo,
    Thank you for the comment, you are officilly my first ever!

    Quail are great little birds, very different from chickens or ducks.

    I’ve only just found your site but am enjoying reading it and love the look of your goats. My old blog was day-to-day stuff on my familly “smallholding” (big back garden and a few rented fields) we’ve got goats, cows, sheep, chickens and ducks.

    Poppy

Leave a Reply

